The Oshkosh Area School District operates under State of Wisconsin statutes as a Unified School District, governed by a seven-member Board of Education elected at large for three-year terms. This policy-making body sets the school budget and tax levy.

A list of Board candidates and their contact information for the upcoming April 7, 2015 election is provided below:

OASD Candidates

Spring Election April 7, 2015

Jim Evans

324 Fulton Ave.

Oshkosh, WI 54901


Allison Garner

4712 Bay View Lane

Oshkosh, WI 54902


Huma Malik

1643 Maricopa Drive

Oshkosh, WI 54904


Kelly Olmsted

75 Gibson Court

Oshkosh, WI 54902